Indian Country Law Enforcement Committee

The purpose of the Indian Country Committee shall be to address issues that develop between jurisdictions. Specifically addressing, and educating the committee membership in regards to unique issues in Indian Country.

Committee Charter

Committee Chairs  
Mike Lasnier Chief, Suquamish Tribal Police Department
Casey Salisbury Sheriff, Mason County