Public Trust Committee

The Public Trust Committee shall be responsible for making recommendations to the membership regarding the implementation of best practice strategies to build public trust within Washington State. 

WASPC Principles for Community Trust document adopted January 15, 2019

Committee Charter

Committee Chairs  
Bill Elfo Sheriff, Whatcom County Sheriff's Office
Matthew Murray Chief, Yakima Police Department