From:
To:
Subject:
Date:

noreply@formstack.com Deb Gregory RCW 10.93.070: General Authority Peace Officer-Powers, Circumstances Monday, August 26, 2019 2:18:41 PM



Formstack Submission For: RCW 10.93.070: General Authority Peace Officer-Powers, Circumstances Submitted at 08/26/19 5:18 PM

Agency Name (Jurisdiction):	Pierce County Sheriff's Department
Roster of Washington State General Authority Law Enforcement Agencies:	I have reviewed the roster of Washington State General Authority Law Enforcement Agencies.
I authorize the following agencies Police Powers in my legally recognized jurisdiction.:	I will select individual Agencies
Additional Agencies:	
Adams County:	Adams County Sheriff's Office
Asotin County:	Asotin County Sheriff's Office
Benton County:	Benton County Sheriff's Office
Chelan County:	Chelan County Sheriff's Office
Clallam County:	Clallam County Sheriff's Office
Clark County:	Clark County Sheriff's Office
Columbia County:	Columbia County Sheriff's Office

Cowlitz County:	Cowlitz County Sheriff's Office
Douglas County:	Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Ferry County:	Ferry County Sheriff's Office
Franklin County:	Franklin County Sheriff's Office
Garfield County:	Garfield County Sheriff's Office
Grant County:	Grant County Sheriff's Office
Grays Harbor County:	Grays Harbor County Sheriff's Office
Island County:	Island County Sheriff's Office
Jefferson County:	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
King County:	King County Sheriff's Office Auburn Police Department Pacific Police Department
Kitsap County:	Kitsap County Sheriff's Office
Kittitas County:	Kittitas County Sheriff's Office
Klickitat County:	Klickitat County Sheriff's Office
Lewis County:	Lewis County Sheriff's Office
Lincoln County:	Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
Mason County:	Mason County Sheriff's Office
Okanogan County:	Okanogan County Sheriff's Office
Pacific County:	Pacific County Sheriff's Office
Pend Oreille County:	Pend Oreille County Sheriff's Office

Pierce County:	Bonney Lake Police Department Buckley Police Department DuPont Police Department Eatonville Police Department Edgewood Police Department Fife Police Department Fircrest Police Department Gig Harbor Police Department Lakewood Police Department Milton Police Department Orting Police Department Puyallup Police Department Roy Police Department Steilacoom Department of Public Safety Sumner Police Department Tacoma Police Department University Place Police Department Wilkeson Marshal's Office
San Juan County:	San Juan County Sheriff's Office
Skagit County:	Skagit County Sheriff's Office
Skamania County:	Skamania County Sheriff's Office
Snohomish County:	Snohomish County Sheriff's Office
Spokane County:	Spokane County Sheriff's Office
Stevens County:	Stevens County Sheriff's Office
Thurston County:	Thurtston County Sheriff's Office
Wahkiakum County:	Wahkiakum County Sheriff's Office
Walla Walla County:	Walla Walla County Sheriff's Office
Whatcom County:	Whatcom County Sheriff's Office

Whitman County:	Whitman County Sheriff's Office
Yakima County:	Yakima County Sheriff's Office
Name of Authorizing Individual:	Paul Pastor
Job Title of Authorizing Individual:	Pierce County Sheriff
Email Address of Authorizing Individual:	paul.pastor@piercecountywa.gov
Agency Name:	Pierce County Sheriff's Department
Date of Form Completion Completion :	Aug 26, 2019
By providing this information you are providing an electronic signature authorizing your consent. RCW 9A.04.110(24) establishes "signature includes any memorandum, mark, or sign made with intent to authenticate any instrument or writing, or the subscription of any person thereto.":	I have read and acknowledge this statement.
This form will be posted to the WASPC website and will be available for public access and review. Each agency should maintain a signed hard copy of their consent form.:	I have read and acknowledge this statement.

Copyright @ 2019 Formstack, LLC. All rights reserved. This is a customer service email.

Formstack, 11671 Lantern Road, Suite 300, Fishers, IN 46038