

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

## President

Sheriff John Snaza Thurston County

President-Elect Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

Vice President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

Past President Chief Ken Thomas City of Des Moines

Treasurer Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

## **Executive Board**

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Sheriff Bill Benedict Clallam County

Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Raymond P. Duda, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Gary Jenkins City of Pullman

Sheriff Mitzi Johanknecht King County

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Director David Trujillo Washington State Gambling Commission

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

## WASPC EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING - AGENDA

June 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM | Virtual Meeting

- 1. Approval of Minutes (Approval Required)
  - a) March 17, 2020
  - b) March 27, 2020
- 2. Consider Recommendation(s) from the WASPC Legislative Committee (Approval Required)
- 3. Executive Director Report
  - a) Budget update
- 4. Accreditation Commission Recommendations for Agency Accreditation Chief Pete Fisher (**Approval Required**)
- 5. Other business
- 6. Adjourn