

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President Sheriff John Snaza Thurston County

President-Elect Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

Vice President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

Past President Chief Ken Thomas City of Des Moines

Treasurer Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

Executive Board

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Sheriff Bill Benedict Clallam County

Chief Rod Covey Port of Seattle

Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Raymond P. Duda, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Gary Jenkins City of Pullman

Sheriff Mitzi Johanknecht King County

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Director David Trujillo Washington State Gambling Commission

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

WASPC EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING MARCH 27, 2020 | 9:30 AM

- Firearm Background Checks FFL's (essential vs. non-essential)
- Domestic Violence Arrests/Orders for Protection
- Jail Preparedness regarding DV arrests
- Legislative Special Session for COVID funding and possible supplemental budget
- 2020 Spring Conference Status
- Other items that may come up

ADJOURN: