

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

President-Elect Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Vice President Sheriff John Nowels Spokane County

Past President Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

TreasurerChief Brett Vance
City of Montesano

Executive Board

Chief Michelle Bennett City of Edmonds

Chief Rebecca Mertzig City of Bellingham

Sheriff Clay Myers Kittitas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Sheriff Brad Thurman Cowlitz County

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Richard Collodi, SAC FBI—Seattle

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

University Policing Committee Three Rivers Convention Center November 6, 2023

- 1. Welcome & Introductions
- 2. Charter Review
- 3. Emergency Management, TTX etc.
- 4. Active Shooter Training Plan one together?
- 5. SmartForce APP / Citizen Contact
- 6. Patrol Tactics Instructors
- 7. IFAK and other equipment
- 8. In-Service Training