

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

President-Elect Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Vice President Sheriff Tom Jones Grant County

Past President Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

Treasurer Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

Executive Board

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Chief Cherie Harris City of Kirkland

Sheriff Bradley Thurman Cowlitz County

Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Don Voiret, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

Officer Wellness & Resilience Committee | Spokane Convention Center | Spokane, WA May 24, 2022 | 2:30pm

- 1. Welcome & Introductions Sheriff Burnett & Chief Lasnier
- SSB 6570 Officer Mental Health and Wellness Taskforce Update Chiefs Jenkins/Lasnier
- 3. WASPC Wellness Grant Update Jamie Weimer/Terrina Peterson
- 4. 2022 Budget proviso for Officer Wellness App Jamie Weimer/Terrina Peterson
- 5. RFP Process discussion Jamie Weimer/Terrina Peterson
- 6. Agency innovative wellness efforts/ideas
- 7. Good of the order