

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

Memorandum

- Re-Accrediting Agencies
 - Bainbridge PD
 - Chehalis PD
 - Hoquiam PD
 - Kent Jail
 - Medina PD
 - Mercer Island PD
 - o University of Washington PD
- New Accrediting Agencies
 - o Centralia PD
 - Clyde Hill PD
 - Port Orchard PD
 - Tukwila PD

Professional Services Committee

- New Accreditation Standards
- Power DMS Exclusive Mandatory agreement
- Jail certification/committee update (McGrath)
- Upcoming training

Serving the Law Enforcement Community and the Citizens of Washington

President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

President-Elect Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Vice President Sheriff Tom Jones Grant County

Past President Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

Treasurer Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

Executive Board

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Chief Cherie Harris City of Kirkland

Sheriff Mitzi Johanknecht King County

Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Don Voiret, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director