

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

President-Elect Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Vice President Sheriff Tom Jones Grant County

Past President Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

**Treasurer** Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

#### **Executive Board**

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Chief Cherie Harris City of Kirkland

Sheriff Brad Thurman Cowlitz County

Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Don Voiret, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

## WASPC EXECUTIVE BOARD MAY 25, 2022 | 8:00 AM SPOKANE CONVENTION CENTER | SPRING CONFERENCE

# CALL TO ORDER: (Tab 1)

- Presidential Remarks & Introductions—President Rick Scott
- Approval of 3/16/2022 Meeting Minutes—President Rick Scott (Approval Needed)

## **REPORTS: (Tab 2)**

- Finance Committee Report (Approval Needed)
- Executive Director Update

### OLD BUSINESS:

• Missing & Murdered Indigenous Persons – Chief White

## **NEW BUSINESS:**

- Accreditation Mike Painter
- Release of CJIS Statistics Steve Strachan

## GOOD OF THE ORDER: (Tab 3)

- Approval of Membership Chief Chuck Spoor (by written correspondence) (Approval Needed)
- 2022 Executive Board Meeting Schedule
  - September 26-27, 2022 | E-Board Retreat | Chelan
  - November 15, 2022 | Skamania Lodge | Stevenson
  - May 22- 25, 2023 | Spokane Convention Center
- Photographer reminder 5:00 PM Wednesday May 25th

## ADJOURN