

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President

Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

President-Elect

Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

Vice President

Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Past President

Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

Treasurer

Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

**Executive Board** 

Chief Michelle Bennett City of Edmonds

Chief Cherie Harris City of Kirkland

Sheriff Clay Myers Kittitas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Sheriff Brad Thurman Cowlitz County

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Richard Collodi, SAC FBI—Seattle

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

## Memorandum

**To:** Chief Brown, Professional Services Committee Chair

Date: November 10, 2022

**Re:** 2022 fall meeting agenda

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Location: Skamania Lodge, Cascade Locks Room

Time: 1030, following the Accreditation Commission meeting

## Agenda items:

- New/updated Accreditation Standards
- Assessor and Mentor certification proposal
- Professional services pricing structure change proposal
- Professional Services report
- Upcoming Training